Segreteria Tecnica Operativa (STO)



Personale
Telefono e-mail
geol. Alemanno Daniela 0809182216 daniela.alemanno@adb.puglia.it
ing. Bonelli Rocco 0809182280 rocco.bonelli@adb.puglia.it
geol. Buzzanca Luca 0809182212 luca.buzzanca@adb.puglia.it
geol. Caggiano Tiziana 0809182000 tiziana.caggiano@adb.puglia.it
arch. Calò Maria Cristina 0809182204 cristina.calo@adb.puglia.it
ing. Campana Claudia 0809182000 claudia.campana@adb.puglia.it
arch. Cantatore Alessandro 0809182202 alessandro.cantatore@adb.puglia.it
ing. Caponio Vito 0809182000 vito.caponio@adb.puglia.it
geol. Cecaro Giulia 0809182248 giulia.cecaro@adb.puglia.it
geom. Colagrande Giovanni 0809182203 giovanni.colagrande@adb.puglia.it
ing. Denora Domenico 0809182000 domenico.denora@adb.puglia.it
geol. Di Carne Daniela 0809182000 daniela.dicarne@adb.puglia.it
arch. D'Onghia Margherita 0809182205 margherita.donghia@adb.puglia.it
ing. Doria Andrea 0809182000 andrea.doria@adb.puglia.it
ing. Esposito Alisa 0809182261 alisa.esposito@adb.puglia.it
geol. Fiore Antonello 0809182208 antonello.fiore@adb.puglia.it
ing. Garofalo Giuseppe 0809182000 giuseppe.garofalo@adb.puglia.it
ing. Geronimo Stefania0809182000stefania.geronimo@adb.puglia.it
ing. Gigante Vito 0809182253 vito.gigante@adb.puglia.it
ing. Intini Valeria 0809182000 valeria.intini@adb.puglia.it
geol. Limongelli Roberto 0809182260 roberto.limongelli@adb.puglia.it
ing. Lopez Nicola
0809182000 nicola.lopez@adb.puglia.it
geom. Luce Tommaso 0809182206 tommaso.luce@adb.puglia.it
ing. Luisi Michele0809182000michele.luisi@adb.puglia.it
geol. Maracchione Ilaria 0809182246 ilaria.maracchione@adb.puglia.it
ing. Milella Pamela0809182000pamela.milella@adb.puglia.it
ing. Milella Sabino 0809182000 sabino.milella@adb.puglia.it
ing. Pagano Stefano
0809182258
stefano.pagano@adb.puglia.it
geol. Palermo Maria Teresa 0809182211 mariateresa.palermo@adb.puglia.it
geol. Palumbo Nicola 0809182238 nicola.palumbo@adb.puglia.it
ing. Pellegrino Raffaella 0809182000 raffaella.pellegrino@adb.puglia.it
ing. Romano Lia 0809182247 lia.romano@adb.puglia.it
ing. Sgaramella Daniele 0809182000 daniele.sgaramella@adb.puglia.it
geol. Sollitto Donato
0809182215
donato.sollitto@adb.puglia.it
arch. Stefanelli Danilo 0809182000 danilo.stefanelli@adb.puglia.it
Ing. Trulli Isabella
0809182227 isabella.trulli@adb.puglia.it