Amministrazione e contabilita'


DIRIGENTE AMMINISTRATIVO:
dott. Tommaso Montefusco

tel. 0809182239
tommaso.montefusco@adb.puglia.it

Personale Telefono e-mail
   
sig. Alderisio Felice Antonio 0809182232 felice.alderisio@adb.puglia.it
sig.ra Amoruso Maria
0809182269 maria.amoruso@adb.puglia.it
sig. D'Elia Francesco
fax: 0809182236 francesco.delia@adb.puglia.it
geom. Demilito Antonio 0809182238 antonio.demilito@adb.puglia.it
dott.ssa Giardino Antonia 0809182231 antonia.giardino@adb.puglia.it
sig. Losacco Vincenzo 0809182243 vincenzo.losacco@adb.puglia.it
avv. Marino Raffaella 0809182230 raffaella.marino@adb.puglia.it
rag. Sansanelli Michele Dario
0809182242 michele.sansanelli@adb.puglia.it
avv. Tortorella Maria 0809182229 maria.tortorella@adb.puglia.it
dott. Tunzi Giuseppe
0809182235 giuseppe.tunzi@adb.puglia.it